Fuku-Shock: USA, UK Monarchy behind Fukushima radiation genocide

Via Before It’s News — Jan 9, 2014 by David Orn , The Pete Santilli Show & The Guerilla Media Network

We’ve always known that something is very very wrong about how Fukushima occurred and then has been dealt with….as if the powers that be WANT mass genocide & an extinction level event.

Lauren Monet is from Northern California….listen to her articulate the latest.

USA, UK Monarchy behind Fukushima radiation genocide

The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live on The Guerilla Media Network.  Please join us on the Guerilla Media Network broadcasting your favorite talk shows, political art and news 24/7.

If you would like to express your opinions or concerns on the air during the live broadcast of The Pete Santilli Show, please call (218) 862-9829

Be sure to tune in to the Pete Santilli Show daily at 10am-2pm PST / 12pm-4pm CST / 1pm-5pm EST.  Pete & his co-host Susannah Cole broadcast daily for 3 hours to discuss breaking news headlines, and interview some of our nation’s most interesting patriots & controversial guests.

Source

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.