Winning Cartoons in Iran’s Holocaust Cartoon Contest

First prize: Derkaoui Abdellah/Morrocco

Second Prize: Carlos Latuff, Brazil

Special prize: Naji Benaji, Morocco

Special prize: Gatto Alessandro, Italy

Special prize: Jaber 
Asadi, Iran

Special prize: Eloar-Guazzelli, Brazil

A further selection of award winning “Holocaust” cartoons can be seen at the link below, (if it’s working).